Contacts

PUBLIC SERVICE CONTACTS

MAIN OFFICES

Newcastle-under-Lyme:
publicservice.co.uk Ltd
Ebenezer House
Ryecroft,
Newcastle-under-Lyme
ST5 2UBTel: +44 (0)1782 741785
Fax: +44 (0)1782 631856
Manchester:
publicservice.co.uk Ltd
City Wharf
New Bailey Street,
Manchester
M3 5ERTel: +44 (0)161 831 7111
Fax: +44 (0)161 832 7396
Birmingham:
publicservice.co.uk Ltd
Aspect Court
4 Temple Row
Birmingham
B2 5HGTel: +44 (0)121 233 3533
Fax: +44 (0)121 212 0075
Edinburgh:
publicservice.co.uk Ltd
86 (1A) Commercial Quay,
Leith,
Edinburgh
EH6 6LXTel: +44 (0)131 553 1100
Fax: +44 (0)131 554 3804

DEPARTMENTS:

Credit Control: +44 (0)1782 741745

Distribution & Marketing: +44 (0)1782 741765

Editorial: + 44 (0)1782 741785

Events: +44 (0)1782 741755

Production: + 44 (0)1782 741777

Public Servant Editorial: + 44 (0)1782 741770

Fax: +44 (0)1782 631856

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Wendy Wood
Tel: +44 (0)1782 741785
Email: wendy@publicservant.co.uk

WEB

Web Editorial: Rory Baxter
Email: rbaxter@publicservant.co.uk

Web Editorial: Matthew D’Arcy
Email: mdarcy@publicservice.co.uk

Web Operations: Chris Dent
Email: web@publicservice.co.uk

Sales: Gerrod Mellor
Tel: +44 (0)1782 630200
Fax: +44 (0)1782 625533
Email: gmellor@publicservice.co.uk

THE PUBLIC SERVICE REVIEW SERIES, DMJ AND THE HR & TRAINING JOURNAL

Subscriptions: Adam Eardley
Tel: +44 (0)1782 741765
Fax: +44 (0)1782 635964
Email: subscriptions@publicservice.co.uk

Editorial: Lisa Carnwell
Tel: +44 (0)1782 741785
Fax: +44 (0)1782 740066
Email: editorial@publicservice.co.uk

Production: Melissa Lewis
Tel: +44 (0)1782 741777
Fax: +44 (0)1782 631856
Email: mlewis@publicservice.co.uk

Design Studio: Emma Kelsall
Tel: +44 (0)1782 741785
Email: mac@publicservice.co.uk

Sales: Gerrod Mellor
Tel: +44 (0)1782 630200
Fax: +44 (0)1782 625533
Email: gmellor@publicservice.co.uk

PUBLIC SERVANT 

Editorial: David Allaby
Tel: +44 (0)1782 741770
Email: editor@publicservant.co.uk

Sales: Lisa Evans
Tel: +44 (0)121 233 3533
Email: levans@publicservant.co.uk

PUBLIC SERVICE EVENTS

Louise Waters – Head of Event Operations
Tel: +44 (0)7507 882 479
Email: lwaters@publicservant.co.uk

Jane McKenzie – Conference Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)161 831 7111
Email: jmckenzie@publicservice.co.uk